Skip to main content

The Air Cargo Association of Hawaii presented Alfred Kuehlewind with their 2019 Air Cargo Person of the Year at their annual Air Cargo Day event in Honolulu on October 9th.

Alfred was presented the award by Fred Spencer of Pacific Air Cargo and the President of the Hawaiian air cargo association. 

Alfred humbly accepted the award in his usual understated fashion, recognizing the contribution of everyone at CFI who helped make the award possible.

In attendance representing CFI were:

  • Wes and Ryan Kuehlewind
  • Ron Reuter
  • Ryan Owens
  • Gemma Brokaw
  • Kevin Lee
  • Ying Huang

Congratulations Alfred – from everyone at CFI.

Leave a Reply